Melissa T

My name is Melissa Thompson

Nanny in North Bay

My name is Melissa Thompson. I am a married mom of 2 boys ages 11, and 14. Both my boys and I love sports,love being outdoors, and camping. I have a wealth of knowledge and experience taking care of children newborn to 14 years of age, children and young adults with physical and developmental disabilities, and even a wide range of animals such as; cats and dogs, birds, all manner of lizards and reptiles and even various types and sizes of fish. Additionally I am Comfortable with cooking, cleaning , laundry and anything else that will help make your life easier . I have been a mother of 2 boys for the last 14 years. I also started doing child care for family and friends at the age of 12. I have cared for children from new born, to 14. I love all animals. I can cook and clean, as well as do laundry.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 705-497-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider