Melissa

My name is Melissa, I'm currently a fourth year psychology student at Queen's University in Kingston

Want To Connect With Melissa?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Oakville

My name is Melissa, I'm currently a fourth year psychology student at Queen's University in Kingston. I will be graduating at the end of April and will be returning to Oakville for May through August. I am an energetic and outgoing person looking for full time employment with a fun family over the summer. I absolutely love to travel and be outdoors. I am a competitive dancer, and therefore a very active and creative person, who greatly enjoys all forms of art (including crafts!). I am certified in both CPR and First Aid, and I also speak French. I have experience working with children of all ages, twins, and those with special needs (particularly Autism). I am willing to discuss evenings, overnights and weekends should that be necessary. Please do not hesitate to contact me with any questions. I look forward to meeting you and your family! I have spent the past six years as a camp counselor for children of all ages, the last three exclusively as a Program Director for Kinder camp programs for children ages 4 to 6. I have also had the opportunity to teach dance for many years to children of all ages, starting at age 3. In addition, I have experience working with children with various special needs, particularly Autism ( I have some IBI knowledge). Lastly, I have been babysitting for almost 10 years and have had the opportunity to work very closely with a few families for a number of years.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 9
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider