Melissa M

My name is Melissa, I'm 21 years old

Nanny in Moncton

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Melissa, I'm 21 years old. I have been caring for children for 9 years now. I'm a responsible, mature and caring person. I'm very energetic and love working with children! I have always planned on becoming a school teacher and still plan on pursuing it in the future. I tutored elementary level students all through high school, and worked with a second grade class for my grade 12 Co-op program. Thank you and I hope you would consider me as a suitable candidate to take care of your children! I have been babysitting since I was 12, I am now 21. I've been taking care of my cousins since they were born, have experience in tutoring elementary school level. I also did my co-op program through high school teaching a grade two class for 6 months.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider