Melissa B

My name is Melissa, I am a 20 years old and I love arts and crafts! I am a trained and certified...

Nanny in Surrey

My name is Melissa, I am a 20 years old and I love arts and crafts! I am a trained and certified babysitter and soon to be ECE( Early Childhood Education) Assistant. I currently work part time a children\\\'s day care and have current experience with children 0-4 years old. I will be re-attending school in the fall to further educate myself in the ECE program. I am happily married with 2 adorable pets. Qualifications: - Completed Criminal Background Check - Qualified ECE Assistant License to Practice - Enrolled in a Standard Childcare First Aid/CPR Course - Friendly, optimistic, reliable! Skills? * I have experience as an English Tutor from K-12. * I was the Art Director at a camp on Vancouver Island where I created and taught various crafts to children ages 8-18yrs. * I can play various instruments ( Ukulele is my favorite!) * I can create games/crafts up on the spot * I can easily connect with people What am I looking for? Availability: Any time after 6:00am weekdays and ALL DAY weekends Charge: - $12.00 per hour ( minimum 4 hours for one child) - $15.00 per hour ( minimum 4 hours for two children) Age: Any! I was the Art Director at a camp working with children ages 8-18 yrs. I now work at a private daycare working as the lead teacher/assistant with children ages 9mths-2yrs. I have experience working as a part time babysitter for various families, one of which included twins.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com
Phone Number 604-349-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Melissa B’s Other Listings