Melissa S

My name is Melissa

Want To Connect With Melissa?

Get Started Now

Nanny in London

My name is Melissa. I am an undergraduate student at Western University studying Sociology and Criminology. I am done the school year at the end of April and would love to spend my summer caring for children. Babysitting and nannying has been a consistent job for myself for the past 6 years, therefore I have a lot of experience. I have taken care of children between the ages of a new born up to 12 years old. Here are some examples of fun activities I have created for the children I have cared for: 1. Swimming/splash pad 2. Park days 3. Story book gardens 4. Craft day 5. Baking In addition to playing with children, I also have been required to cook and clean for these families as well. The family I nannied for last year only ate vegetarian/vegan foods, therefore I am familiar with how to cook for families who enjoy meat or no meat. I will also make sure that the house stays neat and tidy. If you are interested in myself as a nanny, please contact me. I have babysat children around my neighbourhood for the past 6 years. These jobs included caring for children (and sometimes pets), preparing meals, light clean up and creating fun activities. Last summer, I was a nanny for a family of 3 children. Two boys and a girl, between the ages of 2-8. I took the children to day camps, day care, swimming lessons, appointments etc., and also cleaned the house on a weekly basis and did laundry.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider