Melissa W

My name is Melissa

Want To Connect With Melissa?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Hamilton

My name is Melissa. I am 20 years old. I just finished my first year of college, in ECE (Early Childhood Education). I have had a lot of experience with children and I love it! I am always willing to learn new things and continue to expand my knowledge and education. I am a very kind, loving, outgoing, responsible and ambitious person. I am someone who loves taking suggestions and applying them. I always give my all into everything I do. I am always full of ideas and activities for your child(ren) to do. I love getting down and playing, dressing up and engaging with children its the best part! But I am also someone who is always willing to do the house hold chores as well! I hope that I can be the perfect fit for you and your family! I have worked with many different children, getting to see a variety of needs and being able to apply them. I have had the experience of being able to work with children of different age groups of being able to undress and dress themselves for outside time, I find this is a very important experience as it is very important for children to learn as there is only usually 2 teachers in the room and they can't always help every single child at the same time, this experience was amazing to watch, as I watched a wide range of ages learn how to do this in such a short amount of time and do AWESOME at it! (Toddler-Preschool)(17 months - 5 years) I have done many duties, - Clean tables -Sweep Floors -Do Laundry -Set up activities -Set up a program plan -Clean toys -Put out/away beds -Help with bathroom time -Serve Food

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 905-912-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider