Melissa F

My name is Melissa and I am currently a second year student at Dalhousie University

Nanny in Halifax

My name is Melissa and I am currently a second year student at Dalhousie University. Originally from Ottawa, Ontario, I\\\'ve grown to love the city and the people of Halifax. At Dalhousie I study Commerce and am currently on my first co-op job at Ernst & Young. I love to play sports, listen to music, watch movies, go outdoors, do crafts, bake, and much more. I have been babysitting children since I was about thirteen and absolutely love kids. I have three young cousins, one of which to whom I am a godmother, and love to see and play with them. I am an extremely responsible young adult and would be honoured to care for your children. I have a lot of experience with child care, beginning at the age of 13 onwards. I have babysat for children of ages ranging from less than one year to ten years old. I am an extremely responsible individual who loves children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 902-240-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Spanish
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider