Melissa B

My name is Melissa and I am a 30 year old female

Want To Connect With Melissa? Get Started Now


8

Nanny in Guelph

My name is Melissa and I am a 30 year old female. I used to attend nursing school but am currently on leave from my post secondary studies. I have a lot of experience with children and am just finishing up working as a nanny for a family of 6 (2 of the children with Cystic fibrosis), aged 3-8. I am very positive and patient with children. I enjoy doing activities and encouraging healthy growth and development. Nannny for 6 children (for 2 years). 2 of the children have Cystic Fibrosis and I do daily health maintenance including physiotherapy, nebulizer treatments and medication administration. I have also babysat in the past for other children with health issues (Cardiomyopathy). During my nursing school I worked with many children and cared privately for many immunocompromised and ill adults as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 519-362-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider