Melissa S

My name is Melissa, and I am 22 years old

Want To Connect With Melissa? Get Started Now


2

Nanny in Alliston

My name is Melissa, and I am 22 years old. I just recently completed my 4 years at the University of Guelph, where I obtained my Bachelor of Arts degree in Honours Psychology. My area of emphasis was on child and developmental psychology. I am very passionate about what I went to school for and this line of work, with this I know I will bring the energy and patience to create a trusting bond with your children and family. I am fit, energetic and self-motivated. I really enjoy working with children and being able to teach them new things, while also learning from their outlook on life and the world as well. I have worked as a housekeeper for a number of summers, and actually really enjoy cleaning and doing laundry. As a nanny or child care provider, I feel it is important to note that I respect each family\'s stance on parenting. I have encountered and learned that each family has their own unique and varied style to living and child rearing. I intend to give the best care I can provide, and hopefully together we can create a healhy and happy environment for your children. Growing up I babysat for numerous families, with children ranging from 1 to 12. While in high school I continued to babysit and also supervised children at the dance studio I attended. Through out university I volunteered with Child and Family Services as a "Special Friend", where I would take children aged 3-5 on weekly outings.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 705-435-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider