Melisa V

My name is Melisa

Want To Connect With Melisa?

Get Started Now

12

Nanny in Keswick

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Melisa. I have an experience in Hongkong taking care 2 children 2 years old girl and a 8 months old boy. I am currently working and taking care 2 children ages 5 years old boy and a 2 years old boy. My duties and responsibilities are to provide a safe, secure, caring and stimulating environment in which the children can develop. I am a type of person that can work independently and and without supervision. I am responsible and a well rounded person who loves and enjoys working with different types of people. For me there is no mo hard thing in my job, as long as I love my job all the things I will so will be easy for me. The things that I have done to make my life easier is to take good care of the children and educate them for school. Also I can manage my time efficiently and take are of all their needs. Thank you very much for your interest in my application. I look forward to hearing from soon. I have experience working in Chinese family in hongkong. Taking care of two children 2yrs. Old girl and 8months boy. And I am currently working on a Canadian family 2boys. Responsibilities include cleaning,cooking healthy food for the kids,making sure for their safety. Laundry,

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 647-625-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider