Melanie

My name is Melanie, I'm a student at Langara College in the Dietetics program

Nanny in New Westminster

My name is Melanie, I\\\\\\\'m a student at Langara College in the Dietetics program. Im currently taking the semester off and would love a job nannying - as of now my schedule is completely open! I work for the city of New Westminster during summer as a Playground Leader/Supervisor and as a Farm Leader. That means lots of playing with kids all day! (And of course ensuring the safety of everyone in the playground, supervising the park and communicating with all sorts of different kinds of people). Im professional and friendly, and I would love to help out a family looking for some extra help around the house and child minding! I have babysit for numerous families in my neighbourhood and for family and friends! During Summer I work with the city of New Westminster's Parks Culture and Recreation programs as a 'Farm Leader' and 'Playground Leader/Supervisor'. Both of these positions require planning games and activities in the park and ensuring both children and adults are safe! I also take on occasional shifts with the city doing day caps for kids, etc. I also house sit for 2 families, both require taking care of the house and pets! :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 778-995-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider