Melanie G

My name is Melanie! I am a recently graduated student from the University of Ottawa with a...

Nanny in Ottawa

My name is Melanie! I am a recently graduated student from the University of Ottawa with a bachelor\'s degree in Health Sciences. I have been around children my whole life and i feel as if I connect with them (more so than some adults :p!) I have experience in babysitting, caregiving and I also ran a tutoring business for high schoolers! I understand how important it is to be caring and to educate children in every step of their development. I am currently looking for an full time opportunity until fall 2015, when I will be returning to uOttawa for a second bachelor in Conflict Studies and Human Rights! Je parle Franais et Arabe aussi! I thank you for taking the time to reading my profile! Mel:) My sister is 10 years younger than me, so growing up I have constantly been a help to my mom. Also, being raised in a large family, I have been able to be a caregiver for my cousins on many occasions, for example, I have take care of my 2 cousins for 2 weeks for 24hrs. I love kids of all ages! They can be challenging, however the best lessons are learned through the nurture of children!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Arabic
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider