Megan W

My name is Megan Winter

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Megan Winter. I am currently in the psychology program at Ryerson University going into my 3rd year. Right now I am off for the summer and I would love to find a job that I enjoy doing for over the summer. I love kids and I would love to babysit over the summer. I live with my mom, dad and sister. I have a dog and a cat. I have my own swimming pool so I know how to swim. I also drive. I currently work at Shoppers Drug Mart on Fridays and Sundays but I need another job to keep me busy. Thank you for the opportunity. I have baby sat an adopted child named Evan. He has some learning difficulties and speech problems and required extra attention. I have also done a co-operative education program with my highschool where I worked with a grade 2/3 class. I worked one on one and in small groups with the students. I have also coached a soccer team for West Rouge Soccer Club. The children were 7. I had to run the practices and coach the games. Lastly, I have two god sons, one four years and the other 5 months old. I love children. I plan on having them in the future

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-505-...
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider