Megan R

My name is Megan Roarty and am 19 years old


Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
/My name is Megan Roarty and am 19 years old. I am currently living at home in Ireland but due to the bad economic circumstances here I cannot secure employment. This is why I am looking to relocate to Canada and continue with the job I love so much..... older brother and his family have already moved to Calgary and they tell me how amazing the place is so I cannot wait for the chance to come over.I am young hardworking and my priority is to ensure that the kids are always happy and above all safe.I love interacting with children no matter what they are doing. Im positive given the chance I could provide a great friendly service to any family willing to hire me and would meet all their needs and more.I am also fluent in our native language here,Irish and could teach the kids a few words for any future family trips to our lovely country! /I have live in experience as I lived with my brother,his wife and newborn daughter and cared for her as they both had work obligations.I carried out all necessary duties from bottle preparation to small meals and everything in between and loved every minute of it. I have also worked in a local toddlers day care centre and cared for children from the ages of 1-5 years old. I interacted with the kids in all activities and participated in all field trips and excursions

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-993-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider