Megan C

My name is Megan, I'm a student and freelance writer living in the Plateau, Montreal

Nanny in Montreal

My name is Megan, I\'m a student and freelance writer living in the Plateau, Montreal. I\'m currently looking for part-time work as a nanny or babysitter. I\'m open to summer positions as well as more long-term commitments. I\'ve been around children my whole life and absolutely love taking care of them! I have experience with newborns, babies, toddlers, and children under 10. I love arts & crafts, painting, storytelling and music. I\'m a classically trained pianist, and would be happy to give music lessons as part of my hourly fee. Feel free to contact me for more information, references, or just to chat. My most recent experience in childcare has been taking care of two young toddlers, aged 2 and 3, on certain occasions where their usual babysitter is unavailable. My responsibilities include feeding them, playing with them, changing diapers, helping to toilet train the youngest, putting them to bed and reading bedtime stories. During high school I babysat for a family with four young children. The youngest was a newborn, her sister was a toddler and her two brothers were 6 and 10 respectively. I would arrive at their house in the evening and my responsibilities included feeding them, playing with them, changing diapers and helping the younger ones use the toilet, reading bedtime stories and light house cleaning. The eldest boy had a severe peanut allergy and I was taught how to use his Epipen.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider