Megan T

My name is Megan and I am a third year student at Carleton University

Want To Connect With Megan?

Get Started Now

5

Nanny in Ottawa

My name is Megan and I am a fourth year student at Carleton University. I am currently studying philosophy but also express an interest in art history. I am a very outgoing, compassionate, trustworthy and creative individual who enjoys new experiences and learning. I am from a small town in Prince Edward County, but currently living in Ottawa. I am very artistic and was known as the babysitter who always had an activity planned when I came to look after children. I am a very cleanly and organized person who understands the responsibility of not only looking after children but keeping a well cleaned and maintained household. I love animals and am more then happy to take on the responsibility of caring for animals as well. I have had many job experiences not only with children but also retail which has given me excellent customer service and communication skills. I am educated and able to assist children with homework if necessary. I very interested in developmental disorders, autism and mental health and am open to working with children with disabilities. I am babysitter certified and can provide numerous references upon request. I have been an avid babysitter since I was first able to begin. I was several families top sitter, caring for several children of a variety of ages. I also looked after children after school, assisting them with their homework and providing them with a healthy snack. My weekends usually consisted of one or two babysitting jobs, where I would have the responsibility of cooking dinner, entertaining the children with a craft or activity I had planned in advance, cleaning the house and putting the children to bed. I have been a full time nanny for the past two summers in Ottawa. I am currently looking to do after school care during the school year.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-403-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider