Megan J

My name is Megan and I am 24 years old

Want To Connect With Megan?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Guelph

My name is Megan and I am 24 years old. I am an extremely outgoing, energetic, and positive person. I love working with children and helping out people; it's just my nature. That's the reason I would like to become a Nanny because of how much I enjoy working with kids. I love being creative with crafts, baking, going out doors, sports, and planning activities we can do next. I have a cat named Mac that I adopted. I like to volunteer in my spare time and was volunteering with the Victim Services Elgin County until I've moved here (Guelph) a couple weeks ago. In my spare time I like to spend time with my family. Family is important, and it's nice to have a big family. I also have my full G drivers license. Thank you for your time and consideration. I hope to hear from you soon. 2007 for my high school coop I worked with Big brothers Big sisters, and worked with eight different children. I would visit them separately on a weekly base and run an activity that I had already planned. I planned activities like crafts, games, baking, games outside, etc. While I was at college during each summer I worked part time at The caterpillar clubhouse. It is a home daycare, where I helped provided supervision and guidance of daily activities, Prepare craft materials and assist children to use them, prepare and serve snacks and meals and observe children and report on observations to my supervisor.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-438-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider