Megan

My name is Megan and I adore taking care of children

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Megan and I adore taking care of children. I always have since I was quite small myself and enjoy providing safe yet fun care to families whom are in need of it. I want any child that I do care for to be comfortable around me and look forward to seeing me everyday, by implementing fun activities and good amounts of exercise. I would love to be of service to you and your family. I have care for children for most of my life, whether through taking care of my own siblings or the children of family friends. The ages range from infant up to 14 years old. I love to care for children of any age and provide a fun, safe time for them through educational activities as well as crafts and other art-related activities if their age permits it.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@aol.com
Phone Number
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider