Megan K

My name is Megan, a 25 year old student completing my second year of my RN nursing degree


Nanny in Regina

My name is Megan, a 25 year old student completing my second year of my RN nursing degree. I have a passion for working with children and eventually want to work with neonatal or pediatrics in my future nursing care. I am a creative, active, friendly and outgoing individual that loves the outdoors and participating in sports. I have 6 plus years working with children babysitting, at previous jobs and volunteer experiences. I am looking for a part time or full time nancy position Monday to Friday during the summer. I have cared for children with a wide variety of ages over the years babysitting. I am a creative , active and outgoing individual that enjoying a caring for children. I have also had volunteer experience at the cosmopolitan learning center helping children with special needs and intellectual disabilities carry out fine motor skills, crafts, and various assigned jobs.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 306-949-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider