Meagan U

My name is Meagan and I am currently seeking a nanny position

Nanny in Regina

My name is Meagan and I am currently seeking a nanny position. I have recently become married and my husband and I have began talking about a family. We are not ready to take own our own children at this time so I would love to spend my days working with other peoples children. I am excited to start a new chapter in my life and to bring new people into my life. *Availability can be discussed-- I am hoping to keep another job, so I am trying to work around that* I babysat children when I was younger ( more of the toddler age) I watch over a 2 year old occasionally when her mother needs to run out and do some errands. I was a part time nanny 2008 7 years old. I would watch her 3 times a week from supper time until the next morning. My duties included making supper, light housework, keeping the little one busy, and getting her prepared for bed.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 596-9450...
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $25.00
Maximum - $45.00
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider