Mayflor P

my name is Mayflor,but my friend call me Mae


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
my name is Mayflor,but my friend call me Mae. Im 25 y.0 and presently w0rking in Hk as a live in nanny. Im a filipino citizen,b0rn and raised in the Phils. Im the y0ungest with 1 b0y and was able t0 finished my c0llege with a degree in Bachelor of Secondary Education, im als0 a Nursing aide graduate..i had the 0pp0rtunity t0 w0rk in the h0spital as a v0lunteer nursing aide f0r 1 yr and enj0yed it very much since it is my passi0n and realy l0ve t0 take g0od care of other pe0ple. Bieng a nursing aide and a educati0n graduate its n0t 0nly taking care 0f sick pe0ple and teaching a teen ager but als0 taking care and teaching the children since they need guidance and help in m0stly everything they do.thats why im s0 blessed that i had a chance t0 c0me t0 Hk t0 be a nanny and take care of a very nice family with 3 y.0 wh0 is very smart and very nice t0 me. I treasure everything that i learned fr0m them and m0st 0f allthe l0ve they sh0wed me as accepting me t0 be their friend and being part 0f the family Im friendly and willing t0 make friends with pe0ple ar0und me.i can be trusted and kn0ws h0w t0 keep secrets and c0nfidential matters. I can be a big help t0 0ther esp with y0ur everyday life. I l0ve children and much willing t0 take care 0f them and teach them life less0ns. That when they gr0w up they still remember and treasure it. i kn0w h0w t0 c0ok and bake delici0us and nutriti0us f0od thats right f0r 0ur b0dys needs, but im very much willing t0 be trained and taught 0n h0w t0 make dishds that are new t0 me. I als0 want clean and safe envir0nment since nursing aide we are taught that health are the 0nly key t0 g0od life and having a clean envir0nment can f0r sure have a g0od life. Im a kind pers0n that is very interested t0 be part 0f y0ur family and is wililing t0 travel t0 0ther places f0r me t0 expl0re and see the w0rld. I can adjust t0 new situati0n and can handle pr0blems. I can als0 be flexible in things ar0und me and very much willing t0 learn new things in life. I can be trained and willing t0 w0rk with 0ther pe0ple esp 0ther nati0nality since meeting is a big 0pp0rtunity f0r me t0 learn new culture and things that are diff t0 what i learned in Phils. Im a christian and i respect everyb0dys belief and culture. Im taking care 0f 3 y.0 girl.. my duties are c0oking delicious meal,bath her,send and pick her up in school,laundry..i d0 the house hold ch0re.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider