Maya K

My name is Maya and I will be a recent graduate from the University of Victoria with a BSc...

Want To Connect With Maya? Get Started Now


Nanny in Victoria

My name is Maya and I will be a recent graduate from the University of Victoria with a BSc Honours in Economics come April 2015. I am looking to stay in Victoria for the summer before going off to graduate school and would love to have a fun, active job, which fits perfectly with childcare! I am a very fun, intellectual, and passionate individual in all that I do! Giving 110% in everything I set out to accomplish and always have a smile on my face. I have worked several jobs that involve aspects of childcare, such as a summer camp instructor for the University of Calgary, hockey coach at the National Sport Academy, and a respite worker for special needs individuals. I\'m a morning person, so have no problem starting off the day with something demanding and energetic. I have babysat in my neighbourhood for many years, taking care of multiple families children of all ages. I have also been a summer camp leader and coached hockey camps for several years, working with a variety of ages and personalities. I was also a respite worker for a wonderful mentally challenged individual for several years. My brother is mentally handicap so I have developed a lot of patience and understanding.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 778-678-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider