Maya T

My name is Maya , a few interesting things about me are that I am half indian, I was born in...

Want To Connect With Maya? Get Started Now

Nanny in Halifax

My name is Maya , a few interesting things about me are that I am half indian, I was born in Toronto, I have lived in many place such as; England, Finland, Dubai, and Canada. I recently just moved back to Nova Scotia after living in Vancouver for two and half years. I will be attending Saint Mary's in the fall but am looking to be a caring nanny as well! I also will be living right in the heart of the city so I'll be close to parents living in Halifax. Some of my interests are watching/going to movies, reading, running, swimming and going for walks around the city. I have 5 younger cousins back home so I always got the chance to play with children which made me grow to love them and have fun. When I was in high school I babysat a three year old girl and a five year old for three days a week for two years. Duties that came a long with looking after these children were: - Making them food - Playing games - Going outside for walks or in the back yard to play - Cleaning up around the house - Getting them ready to go to bed or nap - Helping them in the bathroom if need be I am a patient, caring, loving person but I am also organized, timely and diligent which to me are all strong attributes to have for a nanny position. I started babysitting when I was 14 which was every other weekend whose families were living around my neighborhood.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-356-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile