Marylou M

My name is Marylou and I am a full time student, pre Law

Nanny in Saskatoon

My name is Marylou and I am a full time student, pre Law. I have a 17th month old baby who is well behaved and great with other children. I would like to spend more time with him, but willing to look after another child along side of Ethan. I have a van, which has a bucket seat and dvd player. I am willing to do errands and light house work. I hope to meet with you soon to discuss your family needs. I have one son who is 17 months and would love a play buddy. I ahve worked with group of children, as a camp counselor from ages 6 to 13 years old. I am the oldest of 5 and have looked after each child. I am a instructor and teach cultrual activities for teens and pre-teens. I has public speaking events for public schools, girl guides, and scouts. I served as volunteer for both girl guides and scouts and have recently done my standard first aid, CRP, adn AED training.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 306-715-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider