Mary P

My name is Mary Azar


Nanny in Kitchener

My name is Mary Azar. I am 32 years of age. I am currently living in Kitchener with my fianc of 7 years and our 2 year old dog, Duke. We have a very strong and committed relationship. We do not have any children. I graduated from the Early Childhood Education program in 2003. I was working in Retail for fourteen years and decided I needed a change. I am currently working as a RECE in Kitchener. I work Monday to Friday. I am available weekday evenings and all weekends. My rate of pay is $50 every 3 hours, however that is negotiable. Owl Child Care Centre:RECE Teacher January 2013 - October 2014 Ensure to maintain a teacher to student ratio in the Infant and Toddler rooms Teach in the JK/K after school program Prepare snack Implement activities based on the children\'s interests Create bi-weekly activity sheets based on Emergent Curriculum Keep an up-to-date Parent Board Provide a safe and inviting environment for the children Doon Valley Child Care Centre: RECE Supply Teacher October 2012- January 2013 I am supplying for multiple Child Care Centers that are connected to Doon Valley Child Care Centre Work in the Infant, Toddler, Pre-School and School-Age Programs Implement activities based on the development of the children Participate in indoor and outdoor activities Ability to work with others and create activities through Emergent Curriculum Maintain a teacher to student ratio Provide a safe and stimulating environment for the children Nanny:RECE Teacher August 2012 October 2012 Caregiver to three children between the ages of 2-7 years of age Created a daily routine based on the families routine Create and implement activities that are age appropriate Ability to work individual Keep parents up to date on daily routines and activities Provide a safe and clean environment Waterloo Infant Toddler Association:RECE Teacher February 2012-August 2012 Work with Nursery School children from ages 2 1/2 years to 4 years old Implement activities through the Emergent Curriculum Greet parents daily upon arrival and departure Ability to work individually and as a team Ensure to maintain a teacher to student ratio at all times Provided a safe, stimulating and supportive environment for the children enrolled Maintained a high standard of care following the policies and procedures and guidelines of the Day Nurseries Act Demonstrated professionalism by participating in ongoing professional development and learning Provided supervision of children during indoor play, outdoor play, lunch time, snack time, washroom routine, sleep time, field trips and any other activity planned by the staff

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-497-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider