Maria Victoria T

My name is Marivic Talan and I am a 38 year old nurse by profession

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Marivic Talan and I am a 38 year old nurse by profession. I have worked as a staff nurse for a year and then became a clinical instructor to students for 17 years now. My field of nursing have been in medical and surgical ward and a psychiatric ward. I am a very friendly and outgoing person. I am a very caring, adaptable and lovable lady as my occupation is the nurturing type. I am a family person and love spending time with my family. I would like to find a cheerful family who is willing to sponsor from the Philippines, preferably a family in Ottawa, Canada. Thank you, Marivic I have many years of childcare experience working in a hospital nursery here in the Philippines. My duties include feeding, changing, bathing and nurturing newborns. Experience with school-aged children gained through babysitting nieces and nephews.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Registered Nurse
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider