Marina L

My name is Marina


Nanny in Calgary

Hello everyone! My name is Marina, I am 22 years old living in our beautiful city of Calgary! This last April, I completed my nursing degree at the University of Calgary. As a new nurse, I have not gained a position anywhere yet, and am looking for a nannying position so that I can keep working with kids! Pediatrics is my passion, and I believe, my calling! I have a valid drivers license, and have my own vehicle. I also am CPR and First Aid certified. I am comfortable with any medications your child may need, or any sensitivities or conditions that require monitoring. I have experience part time nannying two young boys (3 and 5) for the past two years, and I have developed a great bond with them. I have experience with being a math tutor at Sylvan Learning centre, so I understand that education through stimulating activities is a must! Please text, call or message me with any additional questions. Marina

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-703-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2Y...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Registered Nurse
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider