Marilyn A

My name is Marilyn

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Marilyn. I have cared for children for many years. I have been working in the High Park area for 11 years. I am comfortable with babies, toddlers and kids up to teens. I work hard, am very very loving, highly reliable and honest. I like dogs and cats (and they seem to like me back). I am ideally looking for three full days of work but would consider other offers. My current employer has some flexibility with the days she requires me. I have references available if you ask. I do not have first aid training but would be willing to discuss this requirement with you. I have many years of experience working with children of all ages. I currently work two days a week for one family. I have been with this family for 11 years and have taken on housekeeping duties as well as child care. I have just finished working with another family for 8 years. I have cared for children from infants to teens. Please ask me more.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-669-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider