Marilyn A

My name is Marilyn and I just moved back to Canada November 2012

Nanny in Peachland

My name is Marilyn and I just moved back to Canada November 2012. I am a Canadian Citizen, but have my Dutch passport as well. My son (23 yrs)and his wife live in Kelowna and I live in Peachland. I have lots of experience with children and I am a fast learner. I love humor and children seem to love being around me, and that's the other way around too!! I owned a respite care home for children with autism and /or AD(H)D (Jan 2005 - till nov 2012). I also did child daycare. I am a kids'skills trainer and social skills trainer. I used to be a teacher in The Netherlands for children aged 4-12 yrs old. I started and coordinated 2 children's churches, did just over 100 puppetshows and gave workshops about puppetry.Had a foundation with a children's dancegroup and gym activities for children in the neighbourhood, and organised youth (gymnastics) camps.Was consultant for children and adults with autism and/or AD(H)D. Was a nanny and worked in a healthfoodstore for 3 years in Abbotsford, BC. I am a nanny now for 4 days a week (24 hours).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....nl
Phone Number 250-215-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider