Marie-Laurence F

My name is Marie-Laurence

Nanny in Oromocto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Marie-Laurence. I am 18 years old. I am from Quebec but I have been living in New-Brunswick for 7 years now. I graduated in june 2012 from cole Sainte-Anne. Over the years I have been working at different places but my favorite place to work is with kids. I love working with kids, intertaining them, playing with them. I hope your going to give me a chance to take care of your kids. I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old. Babysitting in the house of the family when they go out or to meetings. Summer 2008 and 2009 I was babysitting 3 kids everyday from 8 to 4. Now for a year and half I have been working in a daycare. This year I have been taking care of an autistic child.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 446-9600...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider