Marie-Eve S

My name is Marie-Eve

Nanny in Sudbury

My name is Marie-Eve. I am bilingual, my first language being French, my second being English. I am a third year university student planning in becoming a veterinarian, and also open a rescue center for cats. I love children and cannot wait to have some of my own. I am very patient and calm. I love to play and have fun with them. I don\\\'t mind doing some housework. I don\\\'t mind having several children at one time. I can also take care of pets. Thank you for your time and consideration. :) I've been babysitting children since I was 12 years old. I am now 20. I've babysat 18 months old twins, 6 months old twins, and all the way up to 11 years old, I've babysat all kinds of kids in different environments. I get along really well with kids, as I've got a kids heart that connects with theirs. I am very responsible, caring and mature.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 705-864-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile