Marian B

My name is Mariana Barrera Pantoja I'm 24 years old I was born in México city, currently I live...

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Mariana Barrera Pantoja I'm 24 years old I was born in Mxico city, currently I live in Toronto, Ontario I came to improve my english and prepare myself to do IELTS test, I studied psychology I got my tittle last March and I would like to apply for a master degree in a short future. I'm trying to find a job as a babysitter or an au-pair because for me it would be a wonderful experience, I love children's behavior and I think you can learn a lot from them, I have two nephews they are 6 and 3 years old and I love them, when I looked after of them I enjoyed so much, and if I work as a babysitter or nanny I will love that kids like if they were my family because I really love children. I'm a very loyal person, respectful, affective and protectess and I would like to have this experience because I'm sure it will make me grow and I will learn so much. I hope one of you give me the opportunity to live this beautiful experience. Thank you I'm Mariana Barrera I was born in Mxico city and I'm 24 years old, the experience that i have had looking after babies and children has been working in a fancy restaurant in a periodo of one year every weekend, well I used to take care of kids while their parents were celebrating some especial date, my activities were feed them, take them to the washroom, and play with them. My other experience was when I looked after my nephews for 6 months while my cousin was working, I used to feed them, help the oldest to do his homework, take a shower and prepare them for going to bed.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider