Maria H

My name is Maria and I am 27 years old


Nanny in Montreal

My name is Maria and I am 27 years old. I have some experience babysitting - baby/toddler for a year and 11 years old girl for one summer. I moved to Canada from Slovakia when I was 18 and am thus very independent, reliable and responsible. I am very approachable, a great communicator and a very kind and caring person. I speak 5 languages and also have some tutoring experience. I have currently returned back to school to obtain a graduate diploma in Journalism at Concordia University and am looking for occasional/part time babysitting positions. I have lived on my own since I was 18 years old and am very reliable, responsible and independent. I served as a legal guardian to my 7 years younger sister for a year. She was a teenager at the time. I babysat friends\\\' baby boy for a year on occasions. I took care of a friend\\\'s 11 years old daughter during one summer, coming up with activities for her etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 514-980-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider