Mari K

My name is Mari

Want To Connect With Mari? Get Started Now


Nanny in Saskatoon

My name is Mari. I am looking for a summer time position of being a nanny or occasional babysitter. I will have my teaching certificate by this June. I am in my fifth year of University at the University of Saskatchewan. I have just finished my teachinh internship at a Hutterite Colony in South-West SK as an Elementary teacher. Prior to this, I was co-teaching in a Pre-K and Kindergarten classroom as well as a Grade 1-2 class in Saskatoon SK. I am a dedicated student and caregiver. I have been taking care of children for over 7 years. I was a nanny for the past 2 summers and a caregiver occasionally for other families. I am well known for the care and help I provide for others in my community. I have worked all kinds of hours and with all kinds of ages. I am well experienced and love kids! As previously noted, I have also been working at a Daycare in Saskatoon part-time taking care of 6 plus children at once. A little bit about me: I grew up on a farm so I love my rural life as well as my urban. I was raised to be hard-working and dependable and I take that into consideration with every job I take on. As for school, I am passionate about University and want to become a teacher. I have always loved children, learning and school so it is something I have always wanted to do. I am dedicated to my schoolwork. I am an artsy and music person. My favorite thing to do is sculpt when I have time. I'm really up for anything because everything interests me. I like trying new things and will try almost anything once. I am an easy-going, silly and down-to-earth person. I love animals and growing up on a farm I have had quite a bit experience with all sorts of animals. I am a social person and like to communicate and get to know people. If you have any questions please feel free to ask me. Hopefully I am the right pick for you and I will do my best not to let you down. Cheers, Mari I am currently working at a daycare in Saskatoon SK and have had the opportunity to work with children of all ages. There have even been times when it was just me working with 6 plus children. I am very comfortable with kids and they always feel the same way with me. I am willing to get down and play games with the kids at any point as well as care for them needs. The ages ranged from newborn to 8 years old. I have also had various nanny and babysitting jobs previous. My job included taking care of the kids, bathing them, putting them to bed, playing with them, feeding them, cleaning the house, house duties, caring for pets, yard duties etc...

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 306-628-... Confirmed
Postal Code S7N...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 52
Pay Minimum - $15.50
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider