Margot V

My name is Margot, and currently live in Italy and after working for years here, decided...

Want To Connect With Margot?

Get Started Now

5

Nanny in Ottawa

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Margot, and currently live in Italy and after working for years here, decided hopefully to be relocate and find an employment in Ottawa,under the live in Caregiver Program,( Good news is that processing would only takes few months from here to Canada). I am a responsible, honest, trustworthy and very hard working. I am willing to learn more and give my best to care for children not just for the sake of work but whole heartedly give my dedication for the children. If given the chance, I can assure you that I am worth of your trust. Hope to hear from you. Thanks. I've worked for a family with 3 children, 1 is about 16months old, and kids of 3 and 5 of age. in the morning i prepare and bring the oldest child for school and fetch her up in the afternoon..... use bicycle for transportation. Then i am taking care the two kids, we play and watch tv, i bring them out to play also outdoor, preparing meals.When they were with their mother, I also do the errands like grocery shopping and doing the household chores like washing clothes and ironing, cleaningn the house etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-912-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider