Malorie B

My name is Malorie and I am 22 years old

Want To Connect With Malorie? Get Started Now


Nanny in Halifax

My name is Malorie and I am 24 years old. I am a responsible, caring and energetic person who is well-educated and experienced in the child and youth care field. Please read my qualifications to see if you think I would be a good fit for you and your family. I am entering my fourth year of the Child and Youth Study Program at Mount Saint Vincent University and I am also minoring in Psychology. I have a five year old son and a ten-month old son. I have also completed a practicum placement in a childcare centre where I worked worked alongside other childcare professionals caring for both toddlers and preschool aged children. This has given me experience working in a classroom with roughly 30 children as well as leading activities with both small and large groups of children in educational activities. I also have experience working with children with autism and other diversities . I have extensive knowledge and experience using positive behavioural guidance methods as well as planning and implementing age appropriate activities. I have also studied childhood nutrition and am capable of creating and maintaining a well-balanced meal plan with special requirements if necessary.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 902-830-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider