Makenzie B

My name is Makenzie Branch

Nanny in Halifax

Hi there, I'm Makenzie! I'm a third year Biology student at Acadia University working in a research lab in the Biochemistry and Molecular Biology department at Dal (halifax campus), for the summer! During the past two summers I worked as a full time, live-in Nanny for a private family. This was such a fun and rewarding job, which I found hard to leave. Throughout the two years I spent as a live-in I developed a very strong skill set that encompasses many necessary qualities that make for a strong care-taker. As a live-in nanny for this family my duties included everything from grocery shopping and meal prep to coordinating summer activities/events/birthday parties for the children and their friends. Many other daily tasks were part of my job as well, such as training their new puppy, keeping everyones schedules organized and charted out and being a deck hand when we went on trips in the boat on the river/ocean. I am a very creative, enthusiastic and charismatic person! I love my position working in medical research, however, I miss spending time being goofy while taking care of children! I would be available during evenings and on weekends! If you have any other questions please don't hesitate to reach out! I look forward to hearing from any family who might be seeking part-time or a casual helping hand during the summer months!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 506-530-... Confirmed
Postal Code B3P...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider