Mairead C

My name is Mairead and I recently graduated from the University of Victoria with a Bachelors...

8

Nanny in Victoria

My name is Mairead and I recently graduated from the University of Victoria with a Bachelors Degree in Child and Youth Care. I have had years of experience in a variety of child care positions, from out of school care, residential care, to a recent experience in a high school assisting a youth and family counselor. Aside from my schooling I have also grown up taking a variety of dance classes, and since age 16 have taught my own dance classes both in Victoria and Nanaimo. I have a Class 5 drivers license and car, but also love being outside so will choose to walk whenever possible. I also have a current First Aid and CRC. I am able to provide a very holistic approach to child care and look forward to meeting you! A Resume is available upon request. My experience with children is extensive. I have recently graduated from UVIC with a Bachelors degree is Child and Youth Care. I also have my Early Childhood Assistant status and have spent time working in: -Preschools -Out of School Care -Summer Camp -Teaching Dance Classes (all ages) -Residential Care -YFC Experience in a High School Setting -Respite Care

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider