Maggie L

My name is Maggie and I am in the third year of Psychology and Family & Child Study

Want To Connect With Maggie?

Get Started Now


Nanny in Guelph

My name is Maggie and I am in the final year of Psychology and Family & Child Study. I can handle both Chinese and English, also have a training background with children development and nutrition. I am currently working at Family & Child Service and I really enjoy working with kids.I am working with a 10-year-old boy who has special needs on study and social, used to working with 4-year-old boy and a boy from newborn till 8-year-old (it is actually my cousin so I won't count it as paid job; but I gained a lot of experience from him). Meanwhile, I used to work at the YMCA Guelph as an after school stuff and I just finished my summer camp counsellor job this summer. I am also a very good cook; I operating home kitchen in my spare time. I left home when I was 17 and since then I started living independently, that enrich my ability on house-working. So if you are looking for a babysitter or nanny who loves kids and has a very rich background on working with kids, pls contact me as soon as possible! My phone number is 519-830-..., or you can email me at

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-830-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider