Magda P

My name is Magda Prajs and I am looking for part time work as a babysitter in the downtown...

Nanny in Burlington

My name is Magda Prajs and I am looking for part time work as a babysitter in the downtown Burlington area. I started babysitting at a young age since my brother and I are 8 years apart. I have continued to babysit and tutor children on a part time basis while attending school and I continue to do so even with a full time job. If interested in some babysitting, housesitting, or pet sitting, please do not hesitate to contact me at 289-259-... or email Thank you very much. Magda Prajs AVAILABLE TO BABYSIT EVENINGS AND WEEKENDS IN THE BURLINGTON AREA!!! I am currently looking for some part time work, either evenings and/ or weekends. I hold a full time job from Monday through Friday [work each day to about 4pm]I am very interested in working any time after that. I am also available all weekend as I do not work any of those days. My experience with children stems from having a much younger brother, which I tended to very often. Because we are eight years a part, I was able to get first hand experience as a babysitter, at a very young age. This led to many neighbors entrusting in me as their babysitters as well. When I was in high school, I took a babysitting course and also the parenting class. This, too, added to my experience. It taught me the dos and donts of tending for a child. I also classify myself as a successful tutor. If necessary, I am available to help your child with his or her homework. If interested, please contact me via email at or telephone 289-259-... Hope to hear from you soon.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 289-259-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider