Madison W

My name is Madison Walker and I am a 21 year old University student who is looking for summer...

Nanny in North Bay

My name is Madison Walker and I am a 21 year old University student who is looking for summer work with a family. I have completed and received a Diploma in Early Childhood Education from Canadore College, and am a registered Early Childhood Educator with the College of E.C.E. I am currently finishing my second year of Child and Family Studies at Nipissing University with Concurrent Education in hopes to be a primary school teacher. I have always loved working with children and am extremely interested in supporting children to be the best they can be. I am interested in working with any children, both girls and boys, of any age. I feel as though my experience in daycare as well as educational experience can be an extreme asset to your family. I am an energetic, enthusiastic young woman who is willing to work and participate as much as I can in you child(ren)s lives. Please take a look at my profile in hopes that I would be a good fit for your family. I am looking forward to hearing from you, and potentially being a part of your family!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....nipissingu.ca
Phone Number 705-477-...
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider