Madison S

My name is Madison Shaw


Nanny in Ottawa

My name is Madison Shaw. I am 21 years old, am the youngest of five children and I live with my family of seven in Stittsville. My mother has run a home daycare my whole life so I have lots of experience with babies and children of all ages and really enjoy interacting with them. I am hard working, fun loving, responsible and dependable. Children seem to gravitate towards me and love spending time with me as well! I am an active and health conscious individual and would love to pursue an education in social working. I currently work full time at a daycare, but feel more fit working as a nanny since I love the one on one attention with children. I do have my CPR and first aid. I will prepare healthy meals and snacks and am also willing to do light housework as well if needed. I can assure you that your child will be safe, and feel loved and secure in my care. I am confident that I will be a positive asset to your family. I am looking for a full time live out position and look forward to hearing from you! Madison

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-818-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider