Madeleine T

My name is Madeleine and I'm a recent university graduate

Nanny in Vancouver

My name is Madeleine and I\'m a recent university graduate. At the moment I work serving and performing but am looking for something more. During university I grew accustomed to caring for children and now that I have a job with very flexible hours it means that I would be able to rework my schedule for the right family. I would like something more regular but would not mind something occasional as long as I have enough notice to book the appropriate days of work. I am more than happy to supervise homework and play dates and would be willing to do light housework such as cleaning up after the children. I can take the children out or arrange activities for us to do inside, what ever you\'d like. I would also be wiling to care for walk pets. I grew up with 4 cats and 2 dogs and love being around animals! I do like to travel sometimes and would appreciate a family who can be understanding of that. My daily schedule is very flexible so let me know what you\\\'re looking for and we can try to come to an arrangement that suits us both :) hope to hear from you! Maddie I\\\\\\\'ve babysat for my family and family friends since I was 13 but it wasn\\\\\\\'t until university that I began babysitting for people on a more professional level. I joined an organization called the lullaby league that is designed to help parents find sitters with compatible schedules. Since then I have babysat for several families with children of varying ages.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 778-846-...
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider