Madeline G

My name is Maddy, and I have had just over a year and a half's worth of experience nannying

9

Nanny in Calgary

My name is Maddy, and I have had just over a year and a half\'s worth of experience nannying. I absolutely love doing it, as I am a university student and love being active and hanging out with kids. I have done two years in a Youth Ministry program, and in the fall will be returning to school after a gap year to begin a Behavioural Sciences degree. I am looking for part time work as I am currently only working three days a week, and would like to continue with a new part time job once I am back in school, as the family I am currently with will no longer need me come September. Feel free to contact me with any further questions! Nanny from May - August of 2013. Cared for two kids, ages 3 and 6. Planned various activities around the house on rainy days, and also went for many field trips to the zoo, science centre, butterfield acres, etc. From November 2014 until now I have been nannying for a very active family (and will continue to nanny for them three days a week until the fall). The kids are both six years old, one boy and one girl. Typical days consist of me getting them breakfast and ready for school, getting them to and from school, and planning various activities and snacks for them throughout the day. We have done everything from hiking to swimming to many many crafts and activities. I also am an aunt to two young boys, ages 1.5 years and 3.5 years. Spend at least one day a week with them, and have babysat for them on multiple occasions.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 403-978-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider