This listing has been removed.

Search Toronto, ON

24 Year-Old Graduate Student With Much Childcare Experience Seeks Part Time Summer Job — Archived

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Maddie, I'm 24 years old and just finished my first year of my masters in social work. I have a passion for working with children (and their families) and have done so in a variety of settings. This includes working as a babysitter, camp counsellor, classroom assistant, and support worker. I have experience working with children of all ages, from infancy to adolescence. Most of my experience, however is with children in the 2-8 year old age range. Additionally, I have ample experience in working with children with special needs, particularly autism. Through the various positions I have held, I have gained experience in programming activities for children, including arts and crafts, interactive games, and sensory-based activities. I always strive to crate a fun and safe environment for children to learn and explore. I am a very kind, reliable, and enthusiastic person and love being active and outdoors. Looking forward to meeting you and your children :)

Nanny Details

Phone Number 416-839-...
Postal Code M5R...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny provider is often through your friends.