Mackenzie E

My name is Mackenzie, I will soon be 20 years old

Nanny in Sarnia

My name is Mackenzie, I will soon be 20 years old. I am at Lambton College starting my second and final year in September for Massage Therapy. I have my CPR and first Aid qualifications as well as instructors and lifeguard certifications. I've had plenty of experience with kids of all ages. I was an aupair for 11 months in Australia where I took care of 4 children ranging from 18months to 11 years old. I love the outdoors and being active. I am very creative and friendly and I hope to hear from you soon! When I turned 18 I went to Australia to be an aupair for 11 months. I had to take care of 4 children ages 18months, 4,7 and 11 years old. I have also been babysitting infants to 12 year olds since I was 11 years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-337-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider