Ma. Chona A

My name is Ma


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Ma. Chona B. Amper, I am 27 yrs. old, married, blessed with 2 kids and residing in a trivial residential area in the province of Bohol, Philippines. I was overjoyed when I found out that you are in need of a caregiver. I wish to submit my services and work for you as a caregiver. I accept as true that my six (6) months fell-time training in care giving is adequate to qualify me as a caregiver without direct supervision from my employer. I had been trained to perform care to a child, an elderly and even disabled person. Permit me to concise about myself. I was able to study in college until my 3rd year. I did not finish it, instead I took up a vocational course, which is the caregiver at Cancare, Tagbilaran City ( Caregiver Training Assessment Development Inc.). I am married to a fisherman who is 14 years older than me, 6 years ago. We had 2 kids, the eldest is 6 years old and the youngest is 2 years old. We're facing financial constraints. My husband goes fishing every night and will come home late at night and sometimes early in the morning just to cope with the finances, yet, still not enough. I do not have any experiences of employment as a caregiver. But, I believe that taking care of my children personally is an enough experience to qualify me as your live in caregiver to your child or children. I am taking care of my kids since they were born until now. If you wish to hire me, but then, because I am thousands of miles away from you and it needs to spend much money, you can deduct the expenses from my salary every month. I dream great things for my love ones, especially for my family. True it is that everything we wish depends upon to god. I believe that with prayer and determination it will direct me to my aspiration. My goal for now is to uplift my family and parents from financial deficiency. i want my children to live the kind of life I wish for them, I don't want them to experience what I and their father have been through. I will be truly appreciative if I'm given the favorable time to work for you. In doing so, you will be a big help in achieving my goa. I can guarantee you that I will do everything I can to be the best in what I do, and giving watchful attention to your child or children is what I do best. I don't have any experience of employment as caregiver but I believe that taking care of my kids ages 2 years old and 6 years old is adequate experience to qualify me as a caregiver I also have my full-time 6 months training as a caregiver and I do have my certificates including CPR and FIRST AID TRAINING.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 909-247-...
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider