Luzmila Z

My name is Luzmila Zavaleta Saavedra


Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Luzmila Zavaleta Saavedra. I am from Peru but I have been living and working in Spain for 8 years and I would like to tell you through this letter a little more about me. I\'ve been working as a Primary Teacher for 20 years. As a teacher I know the importance of give good care, love and dedication to children at work. They need to paint, draw, read, make art and crafts, play, sing and dance because these activities help children to increase their confidence, develop their skills, and creativity. I would also like you to know that Im very responsible, patient, punctual, love to be around children with values because I was raised in that way. Im very interested in working in your country because I want to learn about your culture, believes, customs, improve my English skills, meet new people, know more places and do my best to keep your children safe and happy. I wish to know what you expect from your future nanny, so please let me know it Im looking forward to know more about you. Luzmila Zavaleta S. My duties are looking after two kids before and after school. I drop off and pick them up to the school, make breakfast and lunch, feed them, preparing snacks, help in bath, to organize their rooms, clean the children's areas, play room, and play with them too (indoors and outdoors activities). Most of the time I spend playing, reading and doing different activities according with their ages. We enjoy painting and doing art and crafts as well. I like to talk about what the kiddies have done during the day with their parents and all these activities are according with their directions. The kids have a new born little brother. He is a month year old baby and I help his mom to look after him too. He is adorable! I've been look after Madeleine since she was born and Paul since he was one year old. They are bilingual children (French and Spanish) and I've been helping to improve their Spanish skills with different activities and talking with them just in Spanish. I've been working with this lovely family for six years and this experience is very rewarding for me.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-973-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider