Lourdes M

My name is Lourdes, looking for full time live out nanny job

Nanny in North Vancouver

My name is Lourdes, looking for full time live out nanny job. I worked as a nanny for more than 10 years. I can honestly say that I am well experience in terms of house chore and child rearing. Being practical person I also have high level of services makes your life easier. I am honest, trustworthy, straightforward, responsible and easy to get along with. I love to play with children, do crafts and all the kids love to do. I just love children. I take them out everyday to the park and play, Library, recreation center for kids program. And do some baking with them if they want to, I love to bake. I believe that my qualification match those for which you are looking, and that my former employers are satisfied with my work. I can supply character references from previous employers, resume and Standard First Aid with CPR - C - AED I am available for interview at week ends. Thank you all for your time, Lourdes My experience with children is fun and memorable, I love children. Some of my duties are giving breakfast, giving a bath the younger kids, prepare a healthy snack and lunch and help the older kids to get ready to school. Take younger children to park, beach, recreation center and library as well as the older children during school holidays. Take them swimming lesson. Put the younger child for nap if she need it and do some art, reading or baking with the 4 year old. While we do art I do laundry for the children. Sometimes I prepare dinner and feed the children, most of the time I play with them. My last employer have 4 children from the age of 9 months, the other children were two, eight and ten year old. The other children ages that I look after is from new born to teens.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-862-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $20.00
Services Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Lourdes M

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Dr. Paula Spiller

Lourdes is an amazing Nanny. She looked after my four children for nearly three years and throughout that time they very happy and I never once worried about them when they were in her care. She has a genuine love for children and engages very easily with them. She is a natural with children of all ages (mine were 0 to 12 years, a boy and three girls) and they adore her. She is very punctual, did not miss one day of work and was willing to work additional hours if they were required. She is always smiling, and is firm but patient with the children if the circumstances warrant it. She is level headed and will take the initiative; on many occasions I would come home to find dinner made or my laundry done when I did not expect it, which is a lovely surprise after a day's work. She is an excellent cook and baker and is an advocate of heathy eating. I thoroughly recommend her to you; you will not find a better Nanny than Lourdes.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider