Loreta P

My name is Loreta Plasa

7

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Loreta Plasa. I have a long experience, more than 7 years, working with kids, toddlers and babies. Caring for the little ones is something I am very confortable with, I have also long experience in housekeeping, cooking, laundry. Some of the qualities I can offer to my employers are excellent communication skills, positive and optimistic approach to work, professional approach to my duties, hard working, correct and punctual, fast learner, comfortable with the new technologies, fluent in English and Greek. I have worked for many years taking care of kids and babies. Preparation of the food, changing diapers and bathing the kids as well as supervising and playing with them, reading, training them to dress and feed and go to bathroom by themselves are among other things I have done for my employers. Putting them to sleep, calming them when they are upset, walking them outside to get fresh air, supervising them in the playground, while swimming etc. have also been my resposibilities. I am pretty comfortable with kids and can also provide housekeeping duties, cooking, laundry etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-295-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider